In the General tab, you can specify the required fields before you use the Delete activity.
The following table lists the configurations in the General tab of the Delete activity:
|Name||No||The name to be displayed as the label for the activity in the process.|
Choose/Create Default Resource
to select a Marketo shared resource.
If no matching Marketo shared resources are found, click Create Shared Resource to create one. See Creating a Marketo Connection for more details.
|Timeout||Yes|| The amount of time in milliseconds before you can execute the retrieve operation.
The value in this field is set to 30000 by default.
|Options||No||The options to be deleted. The following options are available: Leads, Opportunity, Opportunity Role, Company, and Custom Objects.|
|Objects||No||If you select the Custom Objects option, the custom objects that you created are available.|