SFTP Delete File
The SFTP Delete File activity issues an SFTP rm command to remove one or more files from the remote server.
The General tab has the following fields.
|Field||Literal Value/Module Property||Description|
|Name||No||The name to be displayed as the label for the activity in the process.|
The path to the shared configuration resource containing the user information such as Host, Port, and User Name.
For configuration details, refer to SFTP Connection.
|Quit (post-command)||No||When this check box is selected, it specifies that the SFTP Connection should be closed after completing this command.
If this check box is not selected, the SFTP Connection remains open so that all SFTP activities specifying the same SFTP Connection, (that is, the same host, port, and username) share the existing SFTP session until the connection is closed.
The following is the input for the activity.