Search Results

Editing a VPN Connection

After you have created a VPN connection, you can change its values, rename it, or delete it.

  1. Log in to TIBCO Cloud Integration.

  2. From the top navigation bar, click your username.

  3. Click VPN Connection.

    The VPN Connection dialog box opens.

  4. Click a VPN connection in the left column.

Changing VPN Connection Values

  1. Enter new values for the connection properties. See Creating a VPN Connection for an explanation of the connection properties.

    NOTE: The password value is not stored, for security reasons. You must re-enter your password in the Password field if you make any changes to other values, even if your VPN password has not changed.

  2. Click Save to save the connection, or Cancel to revert changes.

    NOTE: After changing any properties of a VPN connection, you must restart any Apps using that connection for the new values to take effect.

Renaming a VPN Connection

  1. Click the name of the VPN connection in the left column.

  2. Enter a new name and press Enter.

  3. Click Save to save the change, or Cancel to revert changes.

Deleting a VPN Connection

  1. Click the trash can icon to the right of the VPN connection name.

    A confirmation dialog will ask you to confirm the deletion.

  2. Click Save to delete the connection, or Cancel to revert changes.

    Note: if you delete a VPN connection that is currently in use, Apps will continue to use the connection until they are restarted.